Original watercolor art - Christmas tree - process inside

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 New Year is close and closer, and I already have mood to decorate my house. Of course it's too early yet, but it didn't interfere me to buy some decorations today, and more then that it didn't interfere me to draw something New Tear related:) 

This Christmas tree I created with watercolor and ink:

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

very special your Christmas tree, in my country there is no snow, I always dreamed of seeing a snow pine. The special thing about your tree with watercolor is that although it has a trunk it does not seem planted, it seems to float, as in the sky accompanied by stars, as part of a very personal and artistic universe like yours, a beautiful Christmas gift for followers of your creativity, I congratulate you

Such a beautifull Christmas tree dear :) looking awesome and wonderfull colours 😍 well done

Soooo....cute and awesome drawing...i love it..💕 my lovely friend @inber

You preparing now for xmas? ^^ Good job i like your paint, i am a mess with water colours but you are so well!

Cool art work 🎨 amazing 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! So lovely! ❤ amazing colours... i really like this 👍
you got the colors very vibrant and eye-catching. So adorable Christmas tree ❤
love your painting 😊

Очень красивый рисунок! Мне нравятся яркие цвета!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09