Pines touch the sky - original art in watercolor and ink

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I decided to draw with watercolor a bit, it's been a while since I used this medium for the last time. Yesterday we were driving outside the city, and I saw high pines that touched the sky. And decided to draw them:

Sort:  

I notice you never upvote any of your followers comments. I would imagine that gives them less incentive to upvote or comment on your posts. Not to mention the picture you add at the bottom telling everyone what they aren't allowed to do. Just my 2 cents. Hopefully i am allowed to voice my opinion here without getting banned or attacked.

Oh don't I? May be I don't upvote all comments, but I do another thing - I just go to the commentator's blog and upvote posts there. Sometimes with full voting power. But actually I don't feel like I have to exculpate to anyone.
About my "don't" list - I can understand why it confuses a newbie.
P.S. Good to meet a fellow animal rights activist here

I really liked the color of your nails))))

Thank you:)

Hi inber, I admire your intricate ink work and love the watercolour touch. This looks like it could be in a book

Thank you <3

They looked spectacular, they are so simple, but so incredible. Truly, creativity has no limits. It is such a delicate job, and so beautiful. What provokes, spend a long time observing it.

Thank you my dear <3

Oooh! Even your finger nails match! Your art is beautiful. You have a similar art style to @opheliafu. Do you follow her? You would probably love her work.

Damnn thats a pretty blue color! Especially in the ink bottle :D
This is a very interesting and unique way to combine poetry and art ^^ Nice but not distracting.
Also what is that pencil case!? :O Do you have any better photos of it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71