Saturday morning - relax and lots of thoughts about new project

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today is wonderful, neither hot nor cold morning, and I really overslept everything I could. But at other hand I finally can sleep normally again, and that's a piece of cake. So, I had some good rest during last 20 hours, and now I'm ready for work again.

You know I quite often hear that my artworks would look good on t-shirts or cups. And finally I decided to make this project. Yesterday I went to  polygraphy and asked about prices, and now I'm forming the project itself, deciding which drawings will take part in it.

I plan to print t-shirts, cups, postcards and stickers. They will be available for order  directly from Steemit, and also I plan to create an on-line shop. After all I was nurturing this idea for several years, and people went on asking about some stuff with my drawings. 

At the moment I can say that some of my kitties will for 100% take part in the project. This one will:

I also think about adding calligraphy to the prints, ma be some motivational inscriptions. 

See you:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice idea @inber.
I could be a sales representative for you here in Nigeria 😁.

Nicely composed my friend.

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Amazing work! Would look incredible on tshirts!

This kittens would be perfect prints in the tshirts best in summer outfits! Id congratulate you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17