Sketchbook review - June. All original artworks I created last month, a lot of pictures and calligraphy art

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I try to make such post every month, to fix for myself how many pictures I made during it and how do they all look together. June wasn't really productive, it ended up with just four finishes series, but I made much more if to count my calligraphy artworks too.

First series was dedicated to cacti:

Second one is the jellyfishes series:

Third one is the cats series:

And fourth one - strange girls series:

I will also add my calligraphy art here, cause after all it's also art I created during June:

I hope you enjoyed my June collection of artworks:)

Love, Inber


Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

They are all beautiful. Because i’m a catlover I like the cacti cat the most.

Кактусы прикольные!

i absolutely adore the calligraphy writings. i am a fetish for neat and good handwriting

very cool and cute paintings. i like them a lot!

i m wondering if you are interested do a collage otgether somehow ?

I prefer working alone

Hello @inber, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80