Sketching my dog Astro while staying at home this hot summer:)

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys!

It's Monday today, and it mean that the new week has started, and I need to gater all my efforts together again and try to do my best again:) As I said in the first post of previous week pre-last week brought me two medals, and this past week already brought three. So I improve, slowly, but confidently.

Today I had to stay at home. No gym, almost no productive work, cause my allergy was simply killing me. I managed to cope with symptoms, but the meds gave me a horrible headache as a side effect, and it kept me horizontal all day. Not a very productive start of a week, but I hope I'll manage to change everything tomorrow. At least today I have a sketch of my dog to share, she supported me all day long:)

Here I also saved video process:

 See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

The sketch look great and if the dog is able to talk, he will thank you for the sketch

That’s pretty much the expression of all the other animals if I’m in the vicinity of the kitchen 🤣

Oof bloody allergies, if it’s not the allergies themselves the meds to deal with them causes other problems aaaaaahhhhhhhh 😑 hope the headache didn’t take too long to clear up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good painting though, but the whiskers looks pretty much like a cats.

Looking forward to when next I see your painting. Catch you on the other side.

@inber You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73