Something went wrong with my props - have to create another series:)

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

It's a wonderful morning today, and I'm still on a wave, still OK and still ready for new creations:) It's simply wonderful how world around you changes together with chemistry of brain. Three days ago I was hiding under the blanket to simply avoid seeing at least anything, an now I have quality sleep and wake up ready for this world and for new challenges. 

Yesterday my hubby returned from a business trip, and I have a reflex since I was a kid and waited my mom from business trips. The house must be cleaned and something tasty must be cooked. Interesting that this reflex is even stronger than my depression - no matter what I always clean the apartment before my hubby comes back. Even if the apartment was already clean before I did it:) So I have a pleasant bonus - a clean flat to continue working with my project.

Yesterday I had a feedback evening with my teacher, and I was told about the mistakes I did while making props drawings for my wizards tower. I can't believe I forgot to find references for the plant character! Now I will have to make props sketches again, and will share them in a nearest post. See you there:)

 Love, Inber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79