Soulmates in everything, and some body art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys!

You know what soulmate is about?:)

Today I met with my mom for a dinner. It was truthfully awesome, I see her too rare, and I'm super happy each time when it happens. We went to eat some chinnabons, went shopping a bit, and talked a lot. And suddenly she asked me a question:

-"Hey, that actor that played FBI agent who wished to marry a black man... Wasn't he the one who played Crowley in Supernatural?"

And that was the moment, I have the best mom in the world! I can't explain why exactly I had that feeling, but it really was so, and..

Yep, that's my hand:) And I couldn't remember what she was talking about (meaning Doctor Who, not Supernatural). So now I'm re-watching season five, to remind it to myself. 

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Saya sangat senang membaca cerita anda

mother is a true soulmates in my life. you are so cheerful it can always be close to the mother, may your mother always healthy there. I just called my mom and she said I missed :(

Its always great 😄to spend⏰ some time whom we love💖 the most.I pray 🙏to god💒 for good health🌷🌹 of both of you.Stay happy 😃and enjoy😀 such lovely times⏳ year ⏳after year.

how nice to have such a good mother, dear @inber...
Hope you will always have a lovely time...
Cheers...☕🤗❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69