Spirited away cute monsters - original fan-art, process inside

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I decided to make a test of my new sketchbook. The one I usually draw in is about to end, I will be able to make only about 5-6 drawings in it, so I decided to choose new one from the ones I have in advance.

It has mach thinner paper then the one I used before, but it also is a lot cheaper (4 times cheaper if to be specific). I'm about to start my CG classes, and I plan to sketch a lot with traditional mediums at the same time, so I decided to look for some alternative.

In the evening I already was quite tired, so I decided to make some fan art. I really love the ""Spirited away" cartoon, and while watching it I was sketching a scene from it:

Here how my potential new sketchbook looks. I love these coffee beans:)

And some process of sketching:

What can I say... Paper here is not for markers, and they behave strange on it. But I will try to do some more sketches later and see if I can use it anyway:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Beautiful but horror i feel scared 😱😞

Колючки с глазами. Жуть...

Ой, да прям там))

Только не пиши, что они съедобны))))))

Это несчитанный вариант, хотя все возможно)

Ahh I loved those little fluffy coal ball things they were adorable XD You did a nice job with the mouse too :)

Awesome sketch❤️😍. It has a cute look 😍.
Does the thickness and quality of paper affect the look of the drawing?
Keep up the good work. Have a nice day ahead..!!!😊😊

Of course it does

ohh ookay. Thannkks fo telling me.

как научиться рисовать идеи, я действительно люблю твои картины, я хочу, чтобы я дал тебе 100 голосов за тебя :)

Эээээ...Русский вам точно не родной

Зачем ?? :O

Что зачем? Не знаешь языка - не пытайся им пользоваться.

Sorry Sorry you are my most favorite Artist you sweet talk :) if you say i talk in English :)

It's obvious that you can't do it in Russian:)

heheh opss i was think Russain so easy but truly so hard :P

Hello @inber may I ask you which markers do you use to coloring your drawings?

Copic, chameleon, touch five

Повеселили коментарии:)))
я думаю у тебя чудесно получился бы безликий:)))

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #52! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually 😊


You can upvote, follow, resteem, delegate and join my curation trail to support me, good creators and minnows.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71