Thoughtful ghosts club - my new artwork in watercolor and ink

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I've got a bit stuck in new version of Conan today, but nevertheless I still managed to go on with sketching lol:)

Here I finished my "thoughtful ghosts club illustration". May be you remember that I already went on with idea in graphic, for future coloring in markers. Everything is coming soon:)

And the graphic version:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Cute and funny ghosts ...😀❤
Usually we are scared to see ghosts, but now we are smiling instead ...
Really enjoy your artworks, dear @inber

Keep up the great works and hope you always have a great day...☕🤗😍❤

#-permit to resteem!😀

What beauty of drawings. They are a tenderness of ghosts. Super frightening, hahahaha. I love watching your dubujos, they are great, they have something magical because they make me get caught, looking at them, they give me a lot of tenderness, and also interest.

Their expressions are so cute in both versions, I love their big bulgy eyes XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10