Time conundrums - thoughts about fixing my schedule:) (and yes, zombie original art lol:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Time for house-keeping post. Sometimes I use my blog for tidying up in my own head, and now I need it more then ever. All my activities fall on me like a snow ball and I now I feel like I need to create a system for myself:)

Recently I tried to fix my daily regime again and again, but now... Well, I have to admit, and have to resign myself that it's just not for me. And it's OK, we're all different. Plus I have to remember that I have a bipolar disorder so what works good for me - works good! And that's all, every ting is said it that. Do I want to be miserable, but to have a "correct" regime or do I want to live like I can and be happy? I think the choice is obvious.

But nevertheless at the moment I'm involved in so much that I need a system. At the moment I'm back from the gym, so I need a little massage and relaxation. But still I have a lot of things to do, and it's already 6 p.m. Well, OK, I usually stay awake till about 3 a.m., and this gives me time for drawing practice (in these days I just turn on an audiobook and draw while listening, so I have two activities at a time. And since I'm listening them in English I'm also improving my skills in it . Who doesn't know - English is not my native).

I go skateboarding in the evening, perfect time is about 10-11 p.m. or even a bit later. No kids, and less people in the streets. 

But my morning still is a failure. Usually I write posts for steemit (so I work with my blog), then have breakfast (need to fix it as well, tea and cinnabon is not a sport breakfast at all), and then I leave for gym. And after gym I have less forces. 

Hmmmm..... A thought just came to my mind. I haven't seen sea for too long. May be I just have to go there for, let's say, three days and do nothing, but seeking for beautiful shells and sketching?:)

I send you my rays of love, dear friends:) Have a great day!:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

a great post. It is a great art. @inber

atleast you have a routine , some of us try to get by and its a struggle

I'm sorry, could you please explain what do you mean? Sometimes I can't catch the meaning of English phrases:(

good writing and telling your activities, drawing and listening to music that is very suitable and fun, I really enjoy your writing, a good job

Hello friend Good thing you came back to the gym you must be a bit sore already with a little massage and relaxation happens, today at night you ride your scooter again enjoy it that helps you to distract, luck!

Hi chic, I like your attitude always with good energy despite your mental problem, you're always busy all day and that helps you think you're a warrior I admire you, the beach will help you have a relaxed time is great, have a wonderful day

the daily routine you take is great fun, going to the gym, yoga, skateboarding, caring for the astro, all full of discipline you do. I love hearing about your disciplined activity. fatigue will be lost when the imagination is poured into art :)
keep spirit inber and take care yourself

Спасибо:) и у меня был хороший день, самый обычный, но такой хороший:) Идея с морем мне кажется классной:) Вот бы еще жить поближе к морю:)

Я бы с удовольствием жила в таком месте, где море прямо за воротами)) Осталось выбрать местечко где еще и людишек нет))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14