Watercolor original sketching: fluffy monster in meditation and monsters family

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today here will be a lot of pictures with fluffy monster, and here is the second and third ones: little fluffy monster meditates and fluffy monsters family. I combined them in one post cause well, I failed with meditation sketch, but still want to show the general idea. Will redraw in later. I hope you'll like them, and I will prepare new picture with this character soon:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Good art girl, they have fun colors that make them look original, beautiful your painting happy day @inber

OK, I'm tired of that. Any reason why you keep calling me "girl" every time?!?

very nice artwork my friend. and hope you are always in good health and I need support from you my friend @inber

I adore your little guys, especially the floating Zen monster. so cool as always.

Thank you <3

Me gusta la combinación de colores que usaste y a mi parecer, las proporciones están correctas. Tiene un aspecto muy bien y un buen detalle en los ojos. Me gusta el estilo de acuarelas del fondo, llama mucho la atención y pareciera que están en el espacio. Excelente trabajo, saludos.

мои любимые пушистые монстрики:)) а что не так как задумано с медитирующим монстриком?:)

Да он просто провальный сам по себе))) 15 минут мало на скетч оказалосью Переделаю)

OMG ... they are beautiful, too tender, beautiful, charismatic, cuchis ... I want one ... They really want to hug them. For now they are some drawings but you have a lot of talent, and maybe soon they will be beautiful stuffed animals or maybe they will appear in a movie. Thinking carefully, They are perfect for a movie. I love looking at your drawings, they make me admire you every day, for that creative mind that you have.

I love the nebula behind them. very trippy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30