Werefox original art and Inber's progress

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, another day of my 30 before 30 challenge passed, and today I managed to get a bit closer to fulfilling task I set for myself. I...

...Signed up for calligraphy classes! Woooo-hooooo!

I'm really excited about it, and I actually hope that I'll manage with the task well. Until then - here's a werefox in colored pencils:) 

It wished you good night and sweet dreams:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I can only say. OMG ... I love it. It is really beautiful, unique, fascinating. You integrated those colors, I do not know how they look, but they look great. It looks beautiful. Definitely art you carry in your blood. I'm perfect.

What enthusiasm you have gives me excitement already inscribed in your calligraphy classes it's great your progress you're too creative the combination of those colors look wonderful

May god continue to bless so much creativity that you have @inber, you are super great you have a spirit of love and with that love you do all your arts that I fall in love

This wolf is more dangerous than a wolf that looks aggressive 🐺 because it looks so friendly and happy!

Noice! The winds guide you...

Cracking piece, he looks so life like and I love the dream catch behind it. This is my favourite style of yours 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71