Tampere Theatre Festival 8.8.2019

in #art5 years ago

Today I'm going to publish photos taken with my sorry ass Huawei P9 camera because I'm too lazy to carry my Canon with me. And because I've dropped the camera with the Tamron lens few times so it has some focusing issues that I'd like to talk about, but as talking about it futile, I won't.

And why I'm publishing several posts with only few words in it and only few photos is because I've come to realize it seems to be impossible for me nowadays to make a proper one post with several photos in it and lots and lots of text. Why? Again the reason must be because I'm lazy, but also because writing one proper post sitting in front of my computer seems to take more time from me than making several small posts per day out there, on the road, from my phone. And also it's slightly discouraging to get 10 cents from that one post when I could get 10 cents from 5 posts in a day. Sure 50 cents is also almost nothing, but you know what I'm talking about, don't you? Yes, I know. It's my own fault. Me not engaging more. Not commenting on posts from people who I follow. But we already know that I'm lazy so what can I do? It's out of my hands, you know. And I know. So we all know.

So here goes, let's see if I actually manage to post more than this one post, or am I lazier than ever before and this post will be the only post today.

EN https://www.teatterikesa.fi/en/programme/nocturnal-happening
FI https://www.teatterikesa.fi/ohjelmisto/tapahtumien-yo

Photos from Tampere Theatre Festival, Nocturnal Happening, 2019.
CC BY-SA 4.0 - Insaneworks
#creativecommons

Dance Theatre MD
Part of a performance called Field

IMG_20190808_144003.jpg
Photo: CC BY-SA 4.0 - Insaneworks

IMG_20190808_143930.jpg
Photo: CC BY-SA 4.0 - Insaneworks

IMG_20190808_143846.jpg
Photo: CC BY-SA 4.0 - Insaneworks

IMG_20190808_143839.jpg
Photo: CC BY-SA 4.0 - Insaneworks

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you insaneworks! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06