Vitalik Buterin & Crypto Art ~ Metal Work

in #art6 years ago

I haven't talked much about a new business venture I embarked on last November. I plan on being able to elaborate on it a lot more hopefully in the near future. All I can say now is that is has to do with crypto and blockchain education.

IMG_2107.jpg

Vitalik Buterin

The guy who brought me on-board has a wide background in different fields of work. One of them being a shop up North that does metal wall art, among other things. So to make our new work area fancy with a crypto feel, he had these metal wall pieces fabricated. I'm even working on convincing him to make me a STEEM one! I'll for sure share it if I can get it. So besides Vitalik above, we have...

IMG_2108.jpg

Bitcoin

IMG_2109.jpg

Z Cash

IMG_2110.jpg
Monero

IMG_2111.jpg

Ethereum

I think they're pretty sweet! The Vitalik one was drawn out by an artist out of the UK, and then transposed onto the metal. It's a really cool process, maybe if I get the STEEM one made I will write a post about the process. If you're interested in getting one made for yourself let me know and I can put you in touch. Steem on y'all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87