Flowers at the Corner of Garden

in #art6 years ago

I took these picture from the garden corner. These flowers are very bright and attractive to eye. I was thinking what a creativity of the creator that how little petals are color very perfectly. Little things make the whole flower beautiful. Together it looks like a bouquet of flowers. I also post closeup shots of these flowers few days ago but they also look fine in a wide capture.

20180403_123226.jpg

In the second image, pipe like wood looks very unique. Although it is used to grow flowers but there it looks like a decoration piece. Have a look:

20180403_123231.jpg

Please do share your views through comments. Have a nice evening.

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful captures, loved them. Bright n beautiful flowers. In the second pic, the pipe like wood is the hollow bamboo stem that is being used as a decorative piece to plant ornamental plants in it. Put some sand and the plant, there you go!!! & the garden looks stunningly beautiful.

I love the flowers of the first photograph, they have colors so vivid and beautiful that I could spend hours observing them. I like that in the center it has an intense yellow color. The plants are very beautiful, I have several in my yard. On weekends I dedicate myself to them and to attend them. Excellent post, greetings.

Beautiful pictures! These flowers have such lovely colors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65