Crystal Gemstone Bracelet

in #art6 years ago (edited)

492d131f-8f6b-4f1c-9f69-a51f549785f7.jpeg


On this gorgeous Sunday, I've been having an incredible time in-joying the delicious sextile between the Taurean sun and Neptune in Pisces.

I've been working on my Astrological Weekly Ephemeris for my weekly series on @DLive, tomorrow - AND - making handmade jewelry with crystal gemstone beads that I have been working on for this very special b-earth-day project.

This is one of my ARTOFLOVE Crystal Invocations that I will be mailing out to someone very special to me.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I see few dream stones there.. :)

Hey @steemek, thanks for visiting.

This was designed based off the bioenergetic feedback I received in my meridians while meditating on the one to whom it's being gifted.

That's how I make these.

I'd be happy to make a dream stone bracelet for the right person. 💚

Crystal Gemstone Bracelet is awesome sir,this is so special.

Thanks so much, @aaeesha! Happy you like it. 😎

This is amazing sir thanks a lot for sharing have a great day sir.

Hey @melianasagita, thanks for checking it out and saying so!

wow this is the best i have seen so far in my life thanks bro for sharing.

Hey @christian.danny, thanks for checking out my jewelry making! Really appreciate the kind words.

This is the ornament to watch out for.

Hey @sarah.taylor, thanks for saying so! 😁

This is really a great bracelet. Your work is always beautiful. I'm glad you're having a great day.

Thanks, @amrauthor! I love doing these. They're cathartic for me to do, too.

Having a beautiful day and hope that you are also!

beautiful work on the bracelet - your someone special is going to be very happy with it!

Thank you so very much, @madpotters!

Purdy bracelet!

Thanks, @phedizzle! It should be a good resonance for the person I'm gifting it to. Hope she loves it, because I truly enjoyed making it for her. 💘

Keren.. artikel yang indah

Thanks for visiting!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80