Entry for Artstorm Contest #84 - Art

in #art5 years ago

art.png

ITACHI 1.jpg

This drawing is my entry to @deemarshall contest´s. For this drawing use watercolors and Chinese ink, hope you like it!


Este dibujo es mi entrada en el concurso de @deemarshall. Para este dibujo usé acuarelas y tinta china, espero les guste!

ITACHI 1.jpg

Process / Proceso:

baby

ITACHI 2.jpg

Sort:  

Sweet drawing friend, I just loved your idea to draw this, your so gifted as an artist ❣️

I guess all the people (who love to draw and paint), that's how we were when we were little, and our parents running from one place to another with our crazy artistic occurrences XD

Your probably right! My two kids are artists, and they were both quite strange acting sometimes, still are as adults to tell you the truth. But I’m not one to talk because so am I❣️

It's so nice!
Yes, all children have a talents by nature)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01