My entry for the Steemjet logo color challenge.

in #art6 years ago

Here is my entry for the logo colour challenge of the Steemjet community.

steemjet logo color presentation.png

I was able to make 2 colors entry,
I chose those colors because they are in one way or the other significant to what the steemjet community stands for.

Ready to use png versions and colors explanation

  • 1st entry
    steemjet logo color2.png

Colors:
Blue - a fine color for steem representation
Black - represents the earth (soil)
Gold - come on we are superstars and we bling like gold.


  • 2nd entry
    steemjet logo color.png

Colors:
Blue - represents the earth and also a fine color for steem representation
Metallic Silver - depict our (space force) gallantry spirit.

  • bonus
    steemjet logo color bb.png


I made the colors while considering the steemit website background colors (both normal view and night mode view)

The design are transparent yet very visible on both backgrounds


Proof of Work

sjc.PNG

I am @jacobite SF 7 reporting for duty!!!
steemjet superhero.png

Sort:  

Ayam not understanding o. Only you wan carry first. Lol
Wao... These are beautiful

Wow...this is really cool

I think I've always loved blue colors for logos, I do not know why, I've read that it's a very representative color of them (logos in general). I wonder what the reason will be. Both are fabulous, with a black design in the background, the gold choice would be spectacular.

Thanks a bunch bro...

Digitally blue colour appear to be more interesting to the eyes, do you know Mark the owner of facebook can only see the colour blue well.
This is why you see his facebook is all blue.

What a gorgeous Logo! Love it! I sent you a pack of Free Steem Monster cards! It's such a pretty site, this Logo.. you deserve one! You can view them at steemmonsters.com The Discord is - https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

oh wow oh wow,
I'm so thrilled right now....

This will be my first Steem Monster Card.
Thanks a bunch @clove71

Really beautiful your post. 😍😎😱

All your posts are excellent

Great work. I appreciate you. Thanks. @jacobite

Congratulations, your post has been chosen by curators of the eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66