My Eye Popping Background Cover and Gif Footer for @wafrica and a brief rant about @surfyogi - (bonus) Big NEWS hidden in my post.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello world, it is @jacobite here again.

The Rant

So the last few weeks have been awesome, I was blessed beyond comprehension from every angle.
Now I know Steem is AWESOME!!!

I got discussing with @surfyogi and so much was there to learn from him.
Every word from him is a punchline, every time he shared with me online was memorial.

He advises like a typical African Parent, His words are like famous Nigerian proverbs, his good deeds are heavenly!!!
Little wonder his name echos across this coast.

The Big News

Do you know @jacobite is now an @artzone curator?

I know, I know!!! I was suppose to announce it in a rather fancy way.
But come on I am super excited and it keeps slipping out from my guttermouth

So now you know, I am now an @artzone curator.


To get curated by ARTZone simply use the #artzone tag for your original art related posts and also stand a chance to win in our daily 100% upvote which is worth $2.20


The Gift

So yesterday I was thinking of how to add elegance to @artzone and @wafrica, since I am into graphics I thought it wise to beautify the community with artististic designs.

Thus the birth of the graphics below:

Tools used

  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2017
  • Photoscape 3.7

Proof of work

Capture1.PNG
Capture3.PNG

Ready to use Versions

@wafrica profile background cover designed by @jacobite
wafrica back cover.png

@wafrica post STATIC footer banner designed by @jacobite
wafrica back cover 3.png

@wafrica post GIF footer banner designed by @jacobite
wafrica back gif cover.gif

Enjoy your new graphics @wafrica and all @wafrica.curators; @surfyogi, @gloglo, @gee1, @nmalove, @jeaniepearl, @chiama, @lordjames, @kofpato, @steemgh and @mcsamm

And special thanks to @artzone and all @artzone.curators ( @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble) for accepting me into the fold

Sort:  

@Wafrica is proud of you @jacobite. Good to see you share this amazing work..it really is nice..big ups man

Thanks a bunch boss.

I really appreciate your comment.
🤗

Upvoted from the whaleshares show

thanks alot

Nice work! Congrats for your role as a curator of artzone!

thanks a bunch

Upvoted safe the love :-)

Thanks a million

Wow!!! I can't wait for my footer..

Wow. You have always been an awesome designer, glad to see your works finally paying out.
Those @wafrica designs are really good.
Congratulations on your curating job.

Thanks alot bro

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

@jacobite i know you are busy with school and all but I am waiting for the promises ooooooo

lol.

impeccable work as always!

Smiles...

I will get it done soonest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06