My Flyer Design for Milkbox Maths Contest - (Plus) Proof of Work

in #art5 years ago

Hi friends, today I will be sharing a design I made for @stevenmosoes's Milkbox Maths Contest.



About Milkbox Maths Contest

The contest is based on testing the quantitative capacity of participants.

I encourage all my friends to be regular participants of this contest.
Simply follow @stevenmosoes to get notified about this.

There are loads of prizes to be won.
By simply participating you get a prize already.

How cool is that!!!

This contest is brought to you by @stevenmosoes and powered by @ienrikex

This contest is brought to



Now back to my design.

Here are the two flyers I made.

milkbox_maths_flyer.png

milkbox_maths_flyer_PRIZES_.png

Tool Used

Adobe Photoshop Cc 2017

Proof of Work

m1.PNG
m2.PNG
m3.PNG
m4.PNG
m5.PNG
m6.PNG
m7.PNG
m8.PNG
m9.PNG
m10.PNG
m11.PNG

That's all friends.
I'm available for all your graphics design needs, and I can be contacted on discord via jacobite#1316

Sort:  

You're such a great designer buddy. I enjoy your designs a lot! Damn! This is so sweet!

Posted using Partiko Android

1 steem will be 1naira in my second tenure

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15