MY GRAPHIC DESIGN CONTRIBUTION TO SIN 2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Steemit In Nigeria 2 (SIN 2) is almost here and a lot of preparations have been made by the organizers to make sure it is a success.

I thought it wise to probably do some graphics design for the program as means of lending my own support to the program since I may not be able to donate Sbd due to my lack of fund.

Here are some designs I came up with.

You may notice that I have made different designs.
Each design is for the different categories of attendants that will be present at the SIN 2 event.
sin 2 id mock1.png
sin 2 id mock2.png
sin 2 id mock3.png
sin 2 id mock4.png

If you would love to support or know more about SIN 2 event kindly contact @ehiboss.
Thanks.

That's all folks

Sort:  

Wow cool
Keep up the good job bro🙌🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14