My Voluntary Artworks for Hon Ossai Friday Osanebi - With Proof of Work

in #art5 years ago (edited)

This is a very recent design I made for Hon Osanebi as an act of gratitude to him for his constant support to the Nigerian youths.

Rt Hon. Ossai Friday Osanebi (OFO) is a PDP Aspirant for Delta state house of Assembly, Ndokwa East Constituency.
He is popularly known for his benevolence thus he is called Empowerment Master

Contained in this post are mascot images, cartoon portrait, publicity banner, polo design etc all created by me @jacobite specially for him.

My Designs

otunba mascot by Jacobite 07066501946.png
otunba mascot 2 by Jacobite 07066501946.png
otunba poster 2.png

My Proof of Work

v1.PNG
v2.PNG
v3.PNG
v5.PNG
v6.PNG
v7.PNG
v8.PNG
v9.PNG
v10.PNG

Feel free to contact me on discord via jacobite#1316 if you need any graphic design help.

Sort:  

Very cool end results. Thanks for showing your AI process @jacobite have you by chance posted any AI video tutorials on d.tube or anywhere else that I can check out? Thanks.

Thanks a bunch buddy.
No, I haven't made any videos for creating art before but I'm considering it

Thanks a bunch, I really appreciate

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @jacobite! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86