DeepDream Nature Post #111

in #art5 years ago

ice-dd.jpg

This is an image of an ice formation that I enhanced with DeepDream. Have a great day and keep it weird...or else.

Yes...all of these images that I enhance with DeepDream are from pictures that I have taken around the homestead.

You can view both the original and DeepDream version of this image here:

http://deepdream.psychic-vr-lab.com/deepdream/pics/1395069.html

Donate via Bitcoin here: 35qH7GLD6wRn1GXA9uMi3viqZGbjHg5uSm

Sort:  

(:
jacobpeacock
This is so...so..COOL..!!!
I super like this DeepDream image..!!

Thanks @annephilbrick! I think it is pretty cool as well. :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34