Jacuzzi's Curated Posts - Hmmm... A Few Worth Checking out ... Vol. 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

curatedPosts.jpg


I would like to start curating other posts that I find interesting. The goal is to help build exposure for others on the platform and grow our steemy ecosystem of amazing work.

I'm going to try to do this at least once or twice a week, find several posts from new(ish) steem members who have a Steem Power of 55 or lower, then do a Curation style post with their work in it.

Enjoy~ :D


Post 1

Title : Fresh and big quantity of pineapple
Author : @santosamaru
SP : 33
Link : https://steemit.com/photography/@santosamaru/fresh-and-big-quantity-of-pineapple-w2whfaxm
Summary
" @santosamaru is an Steem user in Jakarta (*I Think). He's been posting images and photos of some really cool things each day. Was looking through photography and the photo of the pineapples caught my eye. Really cool to see them all their, it gave me a different perspective on pineapples so I thought I would re-post. "

Post 2

Title : SPRINGTIME ADVENTURES , episode 3 - Extraordinary beauty of an ordinary meadow
Author : @borjan
SP : 51
Link : https://steemit.com/photography/@borjan/springtime-adventures-episode-3-extraordinary-beauty-of-an-ordinary-meadow
Summary
" @borjan lives in a town near a sea and mostly does drawings, paintings, photography. They have some awesome photos of nature that caught my eye when is looking through pictures today. The photos of the butterflies and bugs made me think of my home when I was a kid. Nice work and worth a quick check out! "

Thank you for stopping by.
Help spread the word by re-steeming this post and/or dropping a Up Like on it if.
See you again soon!



Sort:  

I've showed some TLC to both your featured bloggers, and sent @borjan a small delegation.

You Rock @Simplymike ! Thank you for supporting thoes who are coming up.

I try my best 😉
Thanks, @jacuzzi

This post had received 10.82% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Thank you jacuzzi! You've just received an upvote of 44% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71