My sketch - The Mosque

in #art6 years ago

Hi Friends, im back with my sketch !
The sketch i will post this time is a sketch i have made, less than 2 year ago. I started to make this sketch of getting a duty from a lecture in my campus thats Architecture Technique. When we were given the task of mapping out how many Mosque there were in a subdistrict, from 20 students divided into 2 group and in each group assigned their respective duties, so i as a student with little drawing skill so i got this task.
I made this sketch for about 5 hours, because at that time i still havent mastered how to make a sketch technique.

image

This sketch i created using only 2b and mechanical pencil.

Please critic and suggest to me and my sketch

Thank you !!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jamboe-sketsa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75