Black and White Fantasy Character Line Art [Drawing Collection]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I want to share with you some drawings of mine that feature original characters, fan art, and commissioned OCs from the past decade. I ever colored these drawings, but I very much appreciate the character models and clean line art. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Death-Knight-Nikanna-Lineart.jpg

This was a commission for a friend of mine who played a lot of World of Warcraft. This was one of his primary avatars. I don't know what race she is, but I certainly applaud him for creating a sweet character design.

Raptilos-Lineart.jpg

This is an updated design on my OC, Raptilos. I made him more human-like in this appearance, but I retained his lack of mouth and signature spikes.

Ramerah-Lineart.jpg

This is the most updated appearance of my female OC, Ramerah. I put a cloak on her to make her a little more modest. She's akin to a gypsy, wandering from town to town and marching to the beat of her own drum with her companion and lover, Raptilos.

Zarr-Lineart.jpg

Here's a more recent drawing of my villain OC, Zarr. He's only about 2 feet tall, so he's not much of a threat yet. But he is nimble and short tempered.

Robo-Turtle-Lineart.jpg

When I began drawing a teenage mutant ninja turtle, I didn't feel like seeing ti to completion with color and everything, so I kept it to black and white line art and made him look more like a robot or cyborg instead.

Paired-Lineart.jpg

Black and white drawing I made for Alan Corona showing his OC, Daisy, serving as a combat partner to a swordsman. They make quite the epic duo!

Prince-Ahn---Lineart.jpg

This was a gift drawing for a friend of mine, Justin Hull, featuring his character Prince Ahn. He's gone on to start up Pencil Pushers Production, but I really hope that someday he revisits his old characters and stories. They were really epic.

James Art Ville Footer

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82