Mooncraft, Cryptogreeting card design - Digital illustration

in #art6 years ago

Final Mooncraft normal jpeg.jpg


Hi there! Here is my latest cryptogreetings.com design. I drew the original sketch in the park along with ''The bear is sleeping''. It's nice and sunny here in London and I'm lucky to have beautiful parks and woods near my house. It's the perfect place to chill and get creative.

Once the drawings are done, I load them on the computer and begin the Vector design. I'm really happy with the way this one turned out. It makes me wonder what some of the upcoming virtual reality platforms like Decentraland will actually look like.

I believe DCL will be low poly and a bit basic to begin with. I'm sure it will become more detailed over time and eventually look like something out of Ready Player One.

Below, I've added all the images from this drawing to digital. Hope you enjoy!

Mooncraft sketch.jpg

Mooncraft drawing jpeg.jpg

Mooncraft worx 2 jpeg.jpg

moon craft line vector.jpg

Mooncraft wox 3 jpeg.jpg

Mooncraft worx4 jpeg.jpg

Final Mooncraft normal jpeg.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @jameshsmitharts i was introduced to you by @toonpunk. I came up with an idea for a crypto greeting card illustration and was redirected to you.

I would like to see a card displaying a (cute) spider sitting in front of a pc monitor. With an Ethereum symbol on the spiders spine.

Caption could be "Web 3.0", " Working on Web 3.0" or "Ready for Web 3.0?"

After browsing your posts I am sure you can do this!
Of course, this idea comes from my own pool of ideas and is hereby freely available.

Sounds cool! You can give me your email if you like and we can take it from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97