Starship Enterprise, Warp Speed - Manga Studio Practice

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Enterprise.jpg

Hello again! I'm feeling much more confident with Clip Studio now. I could keep practising but I'm keen to start my illustrated short stories. I'll just learn more techniques as I go along. At least at my current skill, I can deliver colourful and detailed work. It can only get better from here :)

So here we have an Enterprise that looks more like the classic 80's ship from the movies. Kirk's Enterprise :D

LOL! Thanks to Pringlesman for uploading that to Utube.

Thanks for stopping by. I plan to make my next post a full fledged illustrated short story. I'm new at this but feeling very inspired. I'm sure the results will be interesting :) See you then!


my logo3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Stilgar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello James! I love the space effects of the warp jump! Also the way you use some active lights on the ship /engine, room lights ... the resulting effect is really JUICY!
Nice to catch up with your work ! All the best with the short story man ! looking forward..

KHaaan!

Thanks man! I'd love to see you drop some art on Steemit. Catch you later :)

looks great! I installed it but I don't have the confidence to use it yet

Oh just spend some time watching Utube tutorails. I watched a great one on how to cell shade characters.

Yeah now there's not that many excuses you can say to not been able to learn something :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82