An Artist's Post of Appreciation and Inspiration: The Works of Howard Lyon

in #art6 years ago

An Artist's Post of Appreciation and Inspiration: The Works of Howard Lyon



Greetings fellow Steemians!

In this post I thought I would share another one of my long time favorite artists that has deeply inspired me and has been a major influence in my personal painting development.


...His name is Howard Lyon


I remember discovering him well during my atelier training in The Atelier, and his work continues to inspire me.

I don't believe I could ever get tired of seeing what he is going to paint next :)

















Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jameszenartist from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wonderful art is it your own production ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87