Gallery Update: Now donating 15% from all exhibited works towards homeless vet fund.

in #art5 years ago

Gallery Update: Now donating 15% from all exhibited works towards homeless vet fund.



Greetings Everyone,

So recently I had a discussion with the curator of The Jack Meier Gallery about a mass email that was sent out involving a new project he and the gallery has started.

This new project consists of a new artist/client that the gallery has taken on who is also a displaced vet.

As I too know what it’s like to be homeless, when I received the email notification, I immediately thought this to be a wonderful opportunity.


(Shown above is the artist, his paintings, and the curator's son.)


It is with this post that I would like to announce that I am now donating 15% of all future sales from my paintings currently hanging at The Jack Meier Gallery towards The Displaced Vet Fund.

If you are interested in seeing some of my work currently being exhibited at the gallery, they can be found here


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15