ANIME DRAWING CHALLENGE : ONE PIECE CHARACTER THEME - ENTRY # 1 "TRAFALGAR D. LAW"

in #art7 years ago

Good day Steemians! So I have read about the ANIME DRAWING CHALLENGE by @julstamban. Since I am so fond of watching anime especially "One Piece", I am so happy that this challenge was extended because I want to send more entries since a lot of characters from this anime series are my favorite. So here is my first entry, hope you like it^^

Here is the process of how I've drawn this.

  1. I sketch Trafalgar using number 2 ordinary pencil.

  2. I add some details and lettering

  3. I trace the sketch using 0.5mm gel pen

  4. I put some black watercolor pencil, as you can see I use brush with small amount of water to spread the color

  5. I use a small marker for easy coloring the lettering, logo and the spots in the hat. I use yellow watercolor pencil for the shirt and light brown watercolor pencil for the skin. I also use brush and water to spread the color and to make the color even more lighter.

  6. So for the last part I put my username and the steemit logo

Done! So if you like my post please upvote and resteem. Thanks ^^

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jaymiedeng27 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Congratulations @jaymiedeng27, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1536 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $914.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi most respected Madam.
Please tell me how my post will approve on curie. I shall be thankful to you whole life.
This is my email address [email protected]

Sorry for the late reply @zafranmehmood, I really don't know either. I'm just new here at steemit. As soon as I've get an info I will gladly tell you.

Congratulations @jaymiedeng27! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

sorry for the late response. Thanks a lot! ^^ I am glad that you like it. And I am thankful that I've won the second prize for this challenge

This one is pretty great!!! <3

LAW is L-O-V-E!!! <3

Thanks a lot, and sorry for the late response

No worries!!! ^^

Wow Nice drawing

freaking awesome keep up the good work!!

Thanks a lot! and sorry for the late response. I've been busy lately.

That's ok hope to see more

I am out of town too ill have momore posts soon too

Damnnn!! Thats super cool!

M

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04