New art via @jazzresin entitled ‘ezra pound’

in #art6 years ago

4BEF6B4A-4EA9-411F-9A1A-F8E8F2AA8BE0.png

The colours reminded me of Ezra Pound
Ezra Pound is a strange literary figure. I spent quite some time reading the Cantos in my younger days. The book was given to me as a gift but i took it more as a challenge. Pound would write these sweeping epic poems that often contained information about the finances of politics. I am sure if Pound were alive today he would be an active blockchain altcoin enthusiast like you and me. I read every page several times and though i wasnt always able to translate the numerous languages he composed with i believe i was able to understand the tone and mood of his writing. I would recommend Cantos to only the adventourous and bravest of readers.

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 6.46% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @jazzresin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29