Bubbling Moma🐩

in #art5 years ago

Hi friends😊

"Bubbling Moma" is a drawing I made for a new Children's Coloring Book🎨 by @creativestreet

Creative Street is an initiative of @aalagenesis, along with other artists, to provide free art workshops to the street children of Manila, Philippines.

My drawing was inspired on my old beloved poodle who lived 12 years👼💚💗 🐩 I'm thankful to @creativestreet Team for inmortalizing my girl in their book. Here is a pic of us💞

text15.png

This coloring book will be at Buy 1 Give 1 sale system to help raise fund for the workshops we are conducting for the children, especially the underprivileged ones, around Manila and nearby provinces.

Book Release: MAY 2019


If you are an artist you can also support this project by sending your drawings, please take a look at next @creativestreet post for the guidelines:

https://steemit.com/@creativestreet/coloring-book-update

Please follow them and keep updated👼

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

jenina619 (1).gif

Animation: @zord189

🐣Follow me on Twitter:
https://www.twitter.com/jenina619

📸Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/jenina619

🎨Support me on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/jenina619

✏I'm taking commissions! Contact me🔜 Discord: jenina619#8764

Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Donate or Delegate to support my artwork! Thank you!😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow really cute art 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks honey I'm glad you liked!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Your poodle is amazingly adorable and you are also amazingly sweet and this drawing is also also amazingly wonderful and this post is amazingly amazingly making me so happy !!!! @jenina619, what a bright and spirited soul you are!!! <3 <3 <3

Aaawwww thanks for your wonderful words😊 you made my day!😄💞💜💕

Posted using Partiko Android

A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than you love yourself ❤🐶❤

I know it's for kids... but even I would take colouring pencils to it
Very nice :D

Aahahah great! You can download and print if you want then post the coloured draw😁 ahah would be great!😀😄🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😅now there’s a thought
You never know

Thank you dear!!😙😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Fine art!
Our pets are the inspiration for us)))

Thank you!😉 I love dogs😄💞💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheh Thank youu🤗😙😄

Posted using Partiko Android

What a wonderful project! The kids are going to love that poodle for sure!

I'm glad you liked😊🌹 if you're interested you could create one drawing to donate them, your art is amazing🎨 Check @creativestreet Thanks!!😄

Posted using Partiko Android

all the best from @aple

Thank you so much😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice pic, I'd like to see it with many fancy colours :)

😊😊😊💖💙💛💚💜💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20