"Everipedia Mafia" Portrait Series🖼

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Ciao...Famiglia! 🔫😬🇮🇹

The other day a CryptoBoss of Bosses told me...

..So I left the gun and took the cannolis..oh no wait..the crayons! 😁🖍🤣

..and after the "Paypal Mafia" and the "Coinbase Mafia"... 💰💲

Here it comes...

EVERIPEDIA MAFIA!🔫🤓🖼📚

text15.png

Everipedia is the world's largest next generation online encyclopedia rebuilt for the modern age which aims to use blockchain technology to reward users with cryptocurrency​. These users curate and submit content to its database (the Everipedia Network) and get rewarded in the form of IQ tokens​.

You can become an editor! Everipedia's vibrant community is open and welcoming to people of all backgrounds. Their guidelines and policies are based on common sense and not on a strict bureaucracy.

https://everipedia.org/

text15.png

Meet the Founders of Everipedia AKA "Thug Wikipedia"... 🔫🔝💲

text15.png

🌟 Sam Kazemian 🌟 The Persian Zuck

Sam Kazemian is an Iranian-American​ Software Engineer​. He is Co-founder and President of Everipedia and also Co-founder and CEO of DecentralBank. Sam graduated from UCLA in 2014, double majoring in Neuroscience and Philosophy.

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/samkazemian

Sam as Everipedia's Godfather 🔫🎨

text15.png

🌟 Theodor Forselius 🌟

Theodor Forselius is a Swedish computer programmer and Internet entrepreneur from Jönköping, Sweden. He is best known as the co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of Everipedia.

https://www.twitter.com/teddef

Portrait of the handsome Gangster Tedde 🎨🖼🔫

text15.png

🌟 Travis Moore 🌟🇮🇹

Travis Moore is an Italian-American Computer Programmer, Angel Investor, Cryptocurrency Investor,
Co-Founder and Chief Technology Officer at Everipedia and Co-Founder at Distributed Machines. He studied at UCLA and has a Triple B.S. Neuroscience, Molecular/Cell/Developmental Biology, and Biochemistry.

Twitter:https://www.twitter.com/travismo123

Questo é il mio mafioso preferito! 👊😁💰⚘

text15.png

I'm @jenina619 JeninaCrypto and here's my Everiproof!🔫

Follow and stalk😎🕵️‍♀️ me on Murmur, Twitter & Instagram: @jeninacrypto

Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/jenina619

I'm taking commissions, contact me on Telegram: @jeninacrypto 🎨

text15.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have some IQ tokens, I just have to find them lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

IQ token rule!🔝

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you see the first and last pics where is me in this post?..people is telling me they can't see those..🤔 and actually I dont see them looks like vanished or censored😱 lol🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

You mean the one at the end that you usually put? It's not showing.

Sadly... I thought it was my connection..

Posted using Partiko Android

You are such an awesome painter. they look so funny. I gotta buy more everimafia tokens! I mean IQ tokens

Aahah😅 thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @jenina619, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much!🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

The Everipedia Mafia don't play no games and they mean business :)

Funny drawings. I like them.

Ahah cool!😉Thank you so much🌟!!!🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75