Join Creary!🎨

in #art5 years ago

Hi peeps!🙌

If you have an artistic mind🌈 I invite you come and join Creary !🌬🌼🌸🌻🌹🌷

Creary is the first DAPP built on the Crea blockchain where the coolest artists, musicians, writers, designers, photographers and professionals in the audiovisual sector share freely their creations in a decentralized social network without censorship, its economic system is managed by the community itself.

text16.png

I first joined because I noticed one of my favorite illustrators at Steemit @dunsky had joined Creary and I took a look👀 then I discovered more talented artists were sharing their portfolios like his awesome wife who is also a great illustrator! 💞🖌

💬Then I shared many of my artworks and got cool rewards for getting upvotes😀 The Creary's Team is also very supportive on social channels!

🌟Take a look👀 at my profile:🌟

https://creary.net/@jeninacrypto

text16.png

You can also curate and earn profits in a cryptocurrency called CREA and also buy and sell creative works of any multimedia format using CREA without intermediaries avoiding fees and commissions😉

Creary issues certificates of copyright and distribution license on any digital work that is published. The immutability of the blockchain allows any data that registers in it to be practically impossible to manipulate or erase. This gives a power of attorney over everything that is published in the Crea network without the need for a centralized authority.

text16.png

Interesting 🤓 isn't it?

Hope to see you soon on Creary!🤗🖼🎭📸🎵🎬

Join🔜 https://creary.net 🔝🔝🔝🚀

text16.png

20190704_170002_0000.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So you're planning on moving away from steem? What do you think about it all? Why haven't you set up jeninacoin on steem-engine yet? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I am Creary Ambassador😃
I'm not leaving Steemit but also involved in many crypto projects I find worthy😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah you have your fingers in many crypto pies young cartoonist! You may want to use some other tags too with all these tribes coming out! It's pretty cool isn't it!

Posted using Partiko Android

[runs to wife to show her this]
Thanks for the info!

Creary issues certificates of copyright and distribution license on any digital work that is published.

Do you own rights for piblisyhed material or creary?
How they protect so someone else can't use your material?

I'm in ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17