Nanzo-Scoop๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ

in #art โ€ข 5 years ago

Hi Steemians!๐Ÿ˜€

This is my latest caricature, he is @nanzo-scoop !!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ a legend on Steem!๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคธโ€โ™‚๏ธ

I made this hand drawing to let him know I'm so thankful for having his support!๐Ÿ˜„ He has supported thousands of steemians from years ago providing value to the community. My friend @stackin says that the support he brings is essential for the future success of STEEM and with more people like himself we can see Steem going to the moon!๐ŸŒš๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ™Œ

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

So you can pay back to him through his Patreon account where he provides exclusive content for his supporters! Please๐Ÿ‘ผ

Become a supporting member of Nanzo-Scoop Patreon HERE:
https://www.patreon.com/nanzoscoop

I created this caricature inspired on his video๐Ÿ‘€

I love how nice and positive he looks!!!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜‰

I used pencils and crayons๐Ÿ–โœ

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

I'm @jenina619 and here is my proof!๐Ÿ–ผ๐ŸŽจ

PHC-Footer-05.gif

jenina619 (1).gif

Animation: @zord189

๐ŸฃFollow me on Twitter:
https://www.twitter.com/jenina619

๐Ÿ“ธFollow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/jenina619

๐ŸŽจSupport me on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/jenina619

โœI'm taking commissions! Contact me๐Ÿ”œ Discord: jenina619#8764

Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Donate or Delegate to support my artwork! Thank you!๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 
ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Great artist. Love the details and shades!

Many thanks!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so talented!!

Posted using Partiko Android

jaja gracias!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

Me tienes que responder en ingles para que sea mas divertido! XD okno, pero en serio, que genial tus dibujos :3

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahah thank you๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the drawing.... and all the love! Much appreciated!

Thank you so much to you for leaving this nice comment!!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š makes me so HAPPY you appreciate it! Hughes from Venezuela!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

You really captured that fine positive look of @nanzoscoop and it's wonderful that you are highlighting him and his support here on Steemit!
Thanks for sharing!

Thank you dear friend!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜„

Posted using Partiko Android

you got his big broad smile spot on! well done, what a fun drawing

Ahah thank you friend! I love it you enjoy my caricatures!๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful drawing - beautiful artist! Love that style...

Hi friend!๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ Thank you so much, now I'm following you, you have amazing photography! Congrats!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Posted using Partiko Android

Thatโ€™s a great picture! The dude is awesome! Resteemed ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahhha๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜‰ I think the same & I love his positive energy and cool vibes!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thank you so much for your support!!!๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ˜˜ you're also awesome๐Ÿ†

Posted using Partiko Android

Youโ€™re a badass! No worries ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have some good skills, I can see why you are killing it here on Steemit!

Thank you so much my friend!๐Ÿ˜ now I'm following you!๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko Android

Tienes muy buen talento

Posted using Partiko Android

Muchas gracias amigo!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful drawing! It's a very good likeness! You are so talented!

Thank you friend it's great to know you like it!๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒป

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30