Sort:  

Your joke was funny and all but how many food fight Friday’s do I have to win to get my own people’s choice belt?

Some little bird told me to wait. But I think we can work a deal under the table. You just delegate 100 SP to @foodfightfriday and I can make it happen. Just because I know you have won a few times. 🤣😂

How about I just delegate 75 SP since I already threw down 25 without you noticing friend! Where’s my belt?

Edit: I’d be more scared of me than @dandays Mr. Splatts.

Yeah.. about the delegation. You should’ve read about it in the winner’s announcement! Haha!!

Yeah.. about the belt. What’s next? You don’t want to sit at the kids table anymore?

Ma’fkker, I am the adult table! You can sit wherever you want and gobble down a bowl of cereal while I enjoy a plate of perfection. “Utes” are trippen- give me my belt foo.

Guess who the dog is… @jlsplatts & @dandays

Dang!! I am glad I am 1,000 miles away. This belt business is gettin’ pretty serious.
My arm has been twisted and like @dandays I am calling “uncle”

Side note: it takes until your next win for me to make another one
FAC80B7E-6A2F-4B1A-AA65-25B0CABC621F.gif

Hi @jlsplatts! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 100.0 SP delegation to @foodfightfriday.

Awesome thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83