Designing A Tattoo (And Failing)

in #art5 years ago

image

This is a gel pen drawing I did for my first tattoo. I was in a different state of mind when I designed this. Luckily I didn't get it on my skin yet. I'm happier with this skull on paper.

I want to start my tattoo apprenticeship at the end of next year or the beginning of the year after. For those interested, I'll keep you updated on what's happening.

image

image

image

image


image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Really cool, Juandre <3 I like how clean and crisp your lines are in this one, and the design is very metal and lovely <3 This definitely would make a great tattoo !!!

Edit: I dont think you failed at all and I'd definitely be interested to follow your journey as a tattoo apprentice <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25