EMBRYOGENESIS (ORIGIN) BY JOAQUÍN H.

in #art5 years ago

EMBRYOGENESIS (ORIGIN)


How are Steemians friends? After several publications about Gallery of Works where I gave them my old drawings, I have redrawn and created. This time rummaging through my sketches without concluding I have found one that has caught my attention and ignited my artistic muse, which I have called Embryogenesis (Origin).

It is very important for me to recognize all the communities that offer their support to artists like me, and make a space in all my publications to name them: @cervantes, @c-squared, @mayvileros, @la-colmena, @curie, @theunion, @ocd, @art-venture and curators like @dandays y @veryspider. Thanks for your support!

Today's title is a bit more of my fascination with the conception of man, its biological origin and the metamorphosis of living matter, through processes and stages of molecular mutation that surprise and captivate my thinking, and the more I discover , the more I question myself and the more I create art.

EMBRIOGENESIS ORIGEN (5).jpg

Embryogenesis is a subject that may seem peculiar and unusual, but far from that, should be the subject of common conversation, because many of us do not know where we come from, how can we know where we are going? If accurate, although there are individuals lost in time and space that neither one nor the other are questioned, because they live submerged in absurd and superfluous thought, without the intention to offend; There are others who spend their lives wondering, where are they going? And what is their function in this world? How can they find the end if they have not found the beginning?

Here I show you the drawing process

STEP 1
EMBRIOGENESIS ORIGEN (1).jpg

STEP 2
EMBRIOGENESIS ORIGEN (2).jpg

STEP 3
EMBRIOGENESIS ORIGEN (3).jpg

STEP 4
EMBRIOGENESIS ORIGEN (4).jpg

FINAL SCORE
EMBRIOGENESIS ORIGEN (5).jpg

This process, as wonderful as the union of the sperm with the ovum, inside the womb of a woman, is called fecundation and gives rise to a number of molecular divisions and mutations that are classified in stages, known as *** Embryogenesis * **, and this is where the corporeal matter is formed, the vessel that will carry our soul. I leave here a referential image of the concept.

la-fecundacion.png
https://nanaaduo6.wordpress.com/2014/06/12/embriogenesis-humana/

I invite you to observe carefully the work and find the necessary motivation to begin to know who are they? Where do they come from? and where are they going?

I hope that this matter of inspiration and Suggestion has caught your attention and led you to the discovery of abstract art and its muse. FOLLOW my Blog, do not forget VOTE and REESTEEMEAR.

I remind you to follow the different communities,@cervantes, @c-squared, @mayvileros, @la-colmena, @curie, @theunion, @ocd, @art-venture who are always looking to help growing artists!

Above all, sharing your opinion is the most important thing to grow as artists.

ESLOGAN JOAQUIN.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I see the motif of your eye made it into this work, as well, @joaquinhd :) It's really becoming a signature of you :D

A very nice artwork, I see there is a lot of motion here, which indicate life and energy....!

Thank you @veryspider, it is very important for me that people like you recognize my work and identify their creative feelings! an artist who fails to communicate his message is like a poet who can not be heard =)

Congratulations @joaquinhd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for your recognition and support @artzone and @c-squared! It is an honor for me to share with such valuable communities as you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69