MakersPlace for All

in #art5 years ago

MakersPlaceLadybugAnimate01.gif

Shapes, colors, depth, and motion. That's what I see, and that's what most people see. So that is also what I make--things with shapes, colors, depth, and motion. Some are professional makers of things. Some are makers for fun. A rare and blessed few are makers for both reasons. Yet may all the makers come together happily in one place--a makers place.

This digital experimental motion art is available as a limited edition of 10 pieces. It makes for one of many additional rare digital art items I have listed through the MakersPlace marketplace. There you can buy it with Ethereum or a credit card.

MakersPlace also did a recent interview with me so I thought it fitting to make some art in honor of their great rare digital art community.

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Sort:  

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 79% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05