Silly Daddy Super Partner - ONO

in #art6 years ago (edited)

In this somewhat surreal yet autobiographical animation of mine, I briefly tell my story as a community leader. It has been a super journey, and I strive to enjoy it with more people in person as well as online in great communities like ONO.

What is ONO? As a smart cross between Instagram, Telegram, and Steemit, ONO is an international smartphone blogging app where creative users earn cryptocurrency for responsible, original, and cool publishing activity. For the record, I do not see Steemit and ONO as competitors. I see ONO as a complimentary platform to Steemit, co-existing and even fostering more collaboration among users. Because ONO started in China, it has a unique and diverse community to be a part of for all creative types. When you get the ONO mobile app at https://www.ono.chat/ono/invite/#/catch/uid/2394835, feel free to use my invitation code: ADZF

More by Joe Chiappetta - Silly Daddy

Sort:  

I absolutely LOVE this animation of yours! 🙌🙌🎉🎉🎉 Well done!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72