Is it a Black Cat or White Cat? 月旦评 - 不管是黑猫还是白猫。

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Lover Cats04.jpg

It’s been almost a week since my last post, been busy and lazy at the same time. Today, somehow, I am able to find the mood to do some sketching. Let’s do something I never tried before. Lately, my drawings were all meant for contests, but this one today is not, merely for me to relax and do some quiet, quick sketch.

Recently I saw a series of Black and White sketches online, the challenge for the artist is to only sketch the outline to present the actual form of the objects. I really like to give it a try.

The art material used today is – small size Black Sketching Paper, A White Charcoal Pencil and Eraser.

发现到自己已经将近一星期没交功课了,今天刚好有目标,就来个简单又反常的素描。近来的作品多数是为了参加比赛而画,这一篇可不是参加任何比赛的,反而纯粹想静下来做个画。

那之前在网上看到一系列的黑白画,作画者只把轮廓简单的给带出就可看到作画者想表达的人物或物体。今天就让我来试一试吧。

这次的绘画工具是 - 小型黑色素描纸,一支白炭笔和胶擦。

Lover Cats01.jpg

Draw the outline of the object.
先把外形画出。

Lover Cats02.jpg

Slowly add more stroke to it.
慢慢加重炭笔画。

Lover Cats03.jpg

Oh no, my hand smears the drawing!
啊!不小心手扫了一扫,变花猫了。

Lover Cats04.jpg

No worry, eraser is here to save the day. And we are Done! Easy isn’t it.
不打紧,不打紧,把胶擦擦一擦就行了。就完成了!简单吧。

My Charcoals.jpg

My precious!
这些是我的挚爱。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Here are some previous posts on my drawings, click it if you are curious enough.
以下是我之前画的一些素描帖子,如果您好奇的话,不妨点击看看。

The Fourth Minimalist Drawing Contest - Sexy Cat. 线条素描画小猫。
第五届"齐白石杯"绘画大赛★主题:军事装备 — 边车摩托车。
炭笔素描 - 眼睛里的故事。Charcoal Sketch - Story of the Eye.
This is What Happens When You are a Perfectionist aka Stubborn. I 固执的成果。
Practising on the Eye again! I 又是时候练习画眼睛了!
Doodle Contest Week #1 | Flowers & Plants by @coloringiship
Speed Drawing Contest Entry - Portrait
Charcoal Sketching - random subject, enjoy!
#1 Random Sketches - Birds
Art and Me I 艺术与我

Sort:  

加个 月旦评和cn-reader吧。
我帮你推荐月旦评

谢谢你 @angelina6688 想那么帮忙提拔我。
还可以吗?已经第四天了。就你意思,改了,希望会被留意到。

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

谢谢淘气包,就你懂得欣赏我!

i am follow and upvote

Thank you!

美到~~~~ 喜欢到~~~~
我也要买你的挚爱……😝

哈哈哈,谢谢 @pizzapai
我的挚爱用起来会满手肮脏的噢!

人嘛总是为了挚爱弄得满身蚁啊哈哈哈乱说话……

想到哪里去了你,哈哈哈

@joelai, 嘻嘻,小可可来给你点赞啦~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你个死鬼,上次送个LV的A货给我,你现在还好意思出来...

谢谢小可可的点赞!

We are so fortunate to have an innovator like you on steemit.

Did you know?

Morphine is named after 'Morpheus', the Greek god of dreams.

Read on and follow @knowledge-portal to find more latest discoveries and interesting related facts on the blog.

I absolutely love this! Thanks for sharing. Going to (try) to inspire my daughter to try this.

Oh hi @viking-venture! Thank you for dropping by, I hope your daughter will enjoy this.

She love cats, so I hope so too! I really should photograph and share the Chinese-style painting I did the other day - I'm quite proud of it for my first attempt. I have a strong love for Asian art styles.

Really? Then you should, write a post and share it please, would love to see it!

Really? Then you should,
Write a post and share it please,
Would love to see it!

                 - joelai


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

你用的什么笔啊?感觉很软很好上色(✪▽✪)
求那一盒炭笔品牌

我用的是这个炭笔品牌
Charcoal Pencil.jpg

不客气! 嘻嘻

你这幅画,让我想起Michael Jackson的 "Black or White" - it doesn't matter if your black or white...

哈哈,潘兄想象力超强!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25