Pixel Art Weekly Top 3....You Choose The Winner!

in #art6 years ago




No....I didn't forget.
I'm on the road for
Hots or Shots
this week.


I thought I was going to be able to keep up, but I'm filming 9 episodes this week and it just really wasn't in the cards.
So...let's get to it...


The theme last week was
Spring


It's now time for you to choose the winner.


@kristyglas
DQmQxWS4CwJhujU1AwJi3kDjbEvqsWWymZCti1Z2vYXT4FC.png


@urbangladiator
DQmcLfc8DvEm2ckpE7dRZStYUoqEWe3jRF3VKfGyLN5hSUE.gif


@arepazo
DQmW8dA542oGV4HnSXMnXS29Rrv5rS5EhVViNEqkzzYfKRg.gif


Let me know in the comments below who wins the prize this week.


I'll have a new round starting again Monday.
Thanks for being patient with me.


Steem On!



Sort:  

@kristyglas clearly the best one for me

Aww thank you! :D

Second one is pretty cute.

Being Australian... I've got to choose Number 2, the flying kangaroo!

My vote goes to @urbangladiator, that is one funky kangaroo!

First of all i really want to appreciate your work because, you are really encouraging the digital artists. So keep up the amazing work. All three are really awesome, but one is really eye-catching to watch and that is shared by @urbangladiator. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

@urbangladiator for mine... lookit im go.

I vote for @arepazo

I actually didn't realise you resteemed my Pyxel Art post until now, thank you so much for that! I really appreciate it! You've very supportive.

You're welcome :)

My vote is for @urbangladiator :D

I vote @arepazo :)
Lovely sunflower! ^^

Awwww, you're so much nicer than I am... that's awesome.

It's simply much better than my 30 min warm up :D

Sir @jonny-clearwater how I can participate in this ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84