"Recharge" - Original iPad Painting with Process VideosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

RECHARGE


Zael plugs in and charges up while she scans the view. The nanite pool swirling around, mending the wounds from a long night in orbit, prepping her for what's to come.

Recharge.jpg

Yay! I finally decided to commit to a sci-fi piece. I love designing futuristic stuff but it's a mega challenge for me. I'm slowly trying to hone my skills so I can bring my own original sci-fi universe to life... bit've a long road ahead though. Still gotta work on that whole speed thing. Anyway hope you like it!!


Process video:

Sort:  

after rest for more than two weeks, and you back with this wonderful artworks ?.
you know how to surprised me dude ;)
i love it ^^

Haha yeah unfortunately life is a bit busy atm, wish i could pay the bills with steemit alone - maybe one day ;) And thanks!! Means a lot ^-^

yep, i hope the wish will becomes real someday ^-^, i'll wait for more beautiful artworks,
so then i can punch the votes option with all my powers ;)
supporting you from behind XD

WOOOOW thank you for sharing your talent you mut be proud of yourself. I know we here on steem are proud of you💓

You are awesome,joxus.👍👍👍resteemed.

Crazy that you can draw something like this on a iPad, I like the picture very much.

Most impressive!

Oh wow amazing and I love the song choice! Resteeming!!

The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls.
Because i am also artists.
Eye catching arts.
Keep it up.

:D THANKS!!

Welcome
See my arts if you interested

Love, love the colors used and the way you worked from loose to tight there is much to be learned from watching others create. Thank you for sharing your digital brush strokes with us.
@unityeagle check out this cool painting
@pokerman check this out
@gregdickson try this on your ipad

woouu, It's amazing, it deserves a vote and I also started to follow you greetings.

GOOD POST!
i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84