Steem Sketch - Answering The Call...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5467.JPG

Hey guys,

I thought I'd do something a little different today. So here is my take on the Mystical Cthulhu. I don't know much about it. I've been reading on the myths of this character. The more I read on the subject, the darker it gets. So much to discover...

Below the original sketch, with the addition of shadows with a blue marker.

IMG_5462.PNG

The greyscale version that looks pretty dark...

IMG_5463.PNG

Then I worked on polish with the ios app Repix!
IMG_5468.PNG

Ta dahhh! The final result! Both beautiful and terrifying...
IMG_5467.JPG

Anyway... Thanks for passing by.
Please consider upvoting or sharing this blog. Really helps a lot.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80