Suncity Tales: Gimi's strange love!!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

As a followup to Gimi Sat Adredan story, here's a portrayal of her favorite activity... 😍🐍💀

176_Gimi_Sat_Arderan_800.jpg
Full Size

I guess we can see now why Birdmaster is in love with her... 🐦🐍☠️

Chibi bonus!!

chibi_Capsataly-GIMI_800.jpg

Snakes eats birds...


The drawing for this one was straight forward:

800_GImi-zoom01_process.jpg

For the white aura, I just turn the a flat copy of the character into a white silhouette, blur it, then place the result under the character.

To be continued!!


Hope you've enjoyed this drawing post!

If you want know about my steem-webcomic:Introducing Suncity's Tales. And here is the Suncity's Index connecting all my Suncity related posts (so far).

And if you want to tip (I like Money!):
BTC - 35PmvhT8ubch11DFyDcikBQjajkdNpBEep
ETH - 0x83507A4d57C01a19449a51AADab8D1AB198562F5

Footer_01_jtrx99.jpg

Sort:  

She does look like a femme fatale :D Specially with her favourite activity! FATAL, indeed ! Hahaha~ Really nice portrait, @jtrx99 :) I like how you include the process pictures, as well :)

Thanks V :)
Hope it will be fun when she'll fight against Hammerjack with Birdmaster between those two...
I've made a couple of portraits for pointing the faces of principals characters in my posts when I reference them with links.
About the process, I which I had the dedication to make videos like you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

◼️◼️◼️ Thanks to the Squared Planet!!◼️◼️◼️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85