Artstorm Contest # 88 Day 3 - 'Arts' Week - Theme Today - Sculpting

in #art5 years ago

Hello friends! Today I share my drawing on sculpture for the contest promoted by @deemarshall
When I'm going to sculpt something, there will always be many colors, that fascinates me and more when I see my hands stained with paints =)
I almost always make masks, especially when they are times of cultural celebrations, such is the case of this drawing that is a sample of the result of one of the many masks that I make using a balloon to which I add newspaper to it I add sticks with water , after a good time in the open air, I burst the balloon so that only the shape with the material is placed. Meanwhile, I make a mixture of cornstarch with newspaper and hot water to form a paste which will be used to sculpt the mask ...
Thanking @organduo and @laputis for their support of the contest =)

diablos danzantes de yare.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81