Art Explosion Reminder! EXPRESS YOURSELF (50 SBD in prizes!) still 5 days to enter!

in #art6 years ago

For those of you who haven't entered this round of Art Explosion yet I just want to remind you that it's still open for submissions until Saturday June 9th at 3PM EST and we have received additional sponsorship from curie so the prizes have doubled and we will be giving out around 50SBDs!!!!!

The theme is EXPRESS YOURSELF!

This is a great opportunity to tell the Steemit world a little more about who you are. You can be as personal or impersonal as you like, I understand not everyone likes to blog about themselves but it should tell me a little something about you!

I will be possibly absent for the next three days. I have family coming to visit so I will be staying at an Airbnb with them and I am unsure of the wifi situation :) It might be fine but it might not, so just to let you know if I don't respond/upvote your entry right away I'll get to it when I am back I promise!



The original post with the rules can be found here: ART EXPLOSION- EXRESS YOURSELF!


I can't wait to see all the entries, go make some art!

pinkbannergif.gif

Sort:  

wow. this contest is very interesting friend. i love this contest and i definitely do not want to miss.thanks

I am unable to give upvote and resteem to the previous post I will do with this, I hope i can still participate.

Yes it's fine no worries :)

still certain to be a great contest!
I would like to be involved. I hope I can find the time.

Oh looks like an interesting contest! What to make though... That is the question. 🤔

Make anything that comes to your mind. You never can tell...anything can become something.

Hi Juli, thanks for the opportunity...
here's my entry for the contest

PhotoGrid_1528393913287.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@maxijgcomm/realistic-ball-point-pen-drawing-of-rihanna-art-explosion

Great thanks for joining!

Thanks once again. I am suggesting there should be a hash tag for the curiation. Or will it still be artexplosion?

Appreciate you creating this contest!

This is awesome twirble thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34