Deep Dreaming my art with my art, neural network love childs Part 2!

in #art6 years ago

I am continuing to experiment with deep dreaming my own art, and also using my art as the style style base, this is post #2!

There are some subtleties that can give different results depending on which image you use as the main and which one you use as the base. It's always fun to do see what comes out the other end... Here are a few of my recent babies:

elf_dream.jpg

I love using the geisha image as a style because it has both a lot of colour and a lot of complex shapes which always leaves an interesting design impressed on the original image.I really like how it made this somewhat dark portrait really pop.

dream_babies3.jpg

For this one I once again used the darker portrait but paired it with an already dreamed version of my Armor art, you could say this one was triple dreamed?

armor_dream_2.jpg

armor_dream_3.jpg

dream_babies1.jpg

Every time I do this I feel a little bit more comfortable with the fine tuning and knowing (somewhat) what will come out the other end!

Sort:  

Superb, surrealistic... simply stunning! :-)

Thanks! Amazing alliteration ;)

Computers are such an amazing tool for making art. But you know that, of course. Nice work.

For sure, I would be lost without, I don't think I could afford to keep buying supplies with all the do overs that I need either :D

The color mix that covers that Person's face is fascinating! It is a very beautiful work I completely loved :)

great art works! @juliakponsford :)

This is really amazing. And here I am again getting behind on your work/blog. I am such a bad steemian, that;s what I get for just self curating and not having any notifications. Oh well...
This is really trippy and cool.

This is like the computers and ai are taking your ideas and giving you their thoughts on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06