MEOW! Cat girl Original art

in #art6 years ago

catgal6.png

Hello people! I haven't put up any art in a while because I've been so busy, but I had a little chance to jam out this week and ended up making a cat girl ;) Above is a close up... and below are a few different compositions!

catgal4.pngcatgal5.png

Once I had my final image I decided to mess with it a bit to glitch it out a little, I always find the post processing step to be very fun:

MOSHED-2018-8-7-15-25-43.jpg

MOSHED-2018-8-7-15-26-33.jpg

Made using paintstorm studio and a huion tablet

Meow, meow, have a nice week and let me know what you think :D

Sort:  

(=^・ェ・^=))ノ彡☆

Beautiful, well done!

Nice art! Following.

What a beautiful work, @juliakponsford! 😃

Nicely done @juliakponsford! Cats and anthropomorphism is an interesting area... artists seem far more drawn to cat-human morphs than dog-human. Anyway, cool... just perusing the #cats tag again!

=^..^=

Thanks curatorcat :D

A cat girl is a creative idea to draw! And this drawing looks fantastic, preserves human and animal aspects, beyond the ears that good work

Hi @juliakponsford I like you post
Drawing is a imagination of your mind. We try to complete our imagination on paper. your work is beautiful and I appreciate you.

The beauty of art is imagination /ᐠ. 。.ᐟ\

Meow right back at you ;) Lovely colour and boldness.

I like playing with variations once I've finished a piece as well.

Thanks Donna I tried to amp up the colors a bit this time /ᐠ. 。.ᐟ\

Thanks lisa! /ᐠ. 。.ᐟ\

Love this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76